Sunday, September 23, 2007

Cold Case Song List from "Thrill Kill"

Curious which Nirvana songs were used in tonight's Cold Case episode - "Thrill Kill"?

Eight original songs by Grammy Award-winning seminal grunge band Nirvana will be featured throughout the fifth season premiere of COLD CASE, Sunday, Sept. 23 (9:00-10:00 PM, ET/PT) on the CBS Television Network.

The featured songs are: "All Apologies," "Stay Away," "If You Must," "Lithium," "Drain You," "Heart Shaped Box," "Something in the Way" and "Come as You Are."

No comments:

Post a Comment

TheTwoCents Comments Policy