Thursday, August 23, 2007

Some Emmy Presenters Announced

Steve Carell, Kyle Chandler, the cast of “Entourage,” Kelsey Grammer, Patricia Heaton, Katherine Heigl, Hayden Panettiere, Jimmy Smits, Jon Stewart, Kiefer Sutherland and Kate Walsh have been confirmed as presenters for the 59th Primetime Emmy® Awards, it was announced today by Ken Ehrlich, Executive Producer.

The show, hosted by Ryan Seacrest (“American Idol"), will broadcast live from Los Angeles’ historic Shrine Auditorium, Sunday, September 16 (8:00-11:00 ET Live/ PT tape delayed) on FOX.

No comments:

Post a Comment

TheTwoCents Comments Policy